Unser Vorstand

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Dr.-Ing. Tom Assmann
tom.assmann@rlvd.bike

Karolin Zientarski

Schatzmeisterin
Karolin Zientarski
karolin.zientarski@rlvd.bike

Martin Schmidt

Stellvertender Vorstand
Martin Schmidt
martin.schmidt@rlvd.bike

Thomas Schmitz

Erweiterter Vorstand
Thomas Schmitz
thomas.schmitz@rlvd.bike

Karolin Zientarski

Erweiterter Vorstand
Jens Achilles
jens.achilles@rlvd.bike

Unsere Fachvorstände

Arne Behrensen

Konferenz-Team
Arne Behrensen
arne.behrensen@rlvd.bike

Martin Seißler

Konferenz-Team
Martin Seißler
martin.seissler@rlvd.bike

AG Technik &  Standardisierung
Sebastian Bächer
sebastian.baecher@rlvd.bike

Jonas Kremer

AG Politik
Jonas Kremer
jonas.kremer@rlvd.bike

Unsere Arbeitsgruppen

AG Technik & Standardisierung
Sprecher: Sebastian Bächer

 

Jonas Kremer

AG Politik
Sprecher: Jonas Kremer

 

AG Arbeit & Soziales
Wir suchen noch aktive Mitglieder.